Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

Steph Braden (LMRCC Chair)Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Andrea P. Keatley Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection
Jim WiseArkansas Department of Environmental Quality
Doug UptonMississippi Department of Environmental Quality
Jason HenegarTennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Bryan T. HopkinsMissouri Department of Natural Resources
Jason OliveArkansas Game and Fish Commission
Larry PughMississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Paul RisterKentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Janet Sternburg (LMRCC Secretary/Treasurer)Missouri Department of Conservation
Sherry WangTennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
Alexander PerretLouisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries